2015-2016 Officers

President Melissa LaBonte, U of M Contact: James C. Lefler jleflerhsd@embarqmail.com
President – Elect Anita Ricker, Walters State CC, anita.ricker@ws.edu
Vice-President Ron Wells, Southwest CC, rwells@southwest.tn.edu
Executive Secretary/ Treasurer Rick Osborn, ETSU, osbornr@etsu.edu

TACHE Officers’ Duties & Responsibilities (pdf)

 

2015-2016 Regional Directors

East Tennessee J. Mike Ramey, NeSCC, Year 2 – jmramey@NortheastState.edu
April Rainbolt, ETSU, Year 1 –  rainbolt@etsu.edu
Middle Tennessee Vacant, Year 2
Tammy Bryant, MTSU, Year 1 –  tammy.bryant@mtsu.edu
West Tennessee Liz Buck, U of M, Year 2 – ebuck@memphis.edu
Kim Barnett, Southwest CC, Year 1 – kbarnett2@southwest.tn.edu

Regional Director’s Duties & Responsibilities (pdf)